Leadership Team

Principal
Karena Shearing Karena.Shearing@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principals
Kartini Signa : Years 11/12 Kartini.Signa@education.wa.edu.au
Debra Stone : Years 9/10 Debra.Stone@education.wa.edu.au
Jay O’Sullivan : Years 7/8 Jay.O’Sullivan@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services
Anita Fitzsimons Anita.Fitzsimons@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Student Services
Kate Davidson Katherine.Davidson@education.wa.edu.au

Program Coordinator : English
Debra Stone Debra.Stone@education.wa.edu.au

Program Coordinator : Follow the Dream
Vacant

Program Coordinator : Geraldton Clontarf Academy
Daniel Brierty Daniel.Brierty@education.wa.edu.au

Program Coordinator : Humanities and Social Sciences  
Claire Annison Claire.Leitch@education.wa.edu.au

Program Coordinator : Health and Physical Education
Zoe Sellers Zoe.Sellers@education.wa.edu.au

Program Coordinator : Literacy Intervention
Heather Pardoe Heather.Pardoe@education.wa.edu.au

Program Coordinator : Mathematics
James Heseltine James.Heseltine@education.wa.edu.au

Program Coordinator : Science
Ben Errington Benjamin.Errington@education.wa.edu

Program Coordinator : Senior School Programs and Operations
Hazel Snell Hazel.Snell@education.wa.edu.au

Program Coordinator : Technologies
Enan Hann Enan.Hann@education.wa.edu.au